The duties of Compensation Committee
The Compensation Committee was established on Jul. 11th, 2011. The Compensation Committee assists the Board in discharging its responsibilities related to Chenbro’s compensation and benefits policies, plans and programs, and in the evaluation and compensation of Chenbro’s directors of the Board and executives.

The compensation of Chenbro’s Board Members and the bonuses of employees are paid according to the achievements in operations that year and the Articles of Incorporation, and are provided in accordance board regulations. The remaining compensation is given out according to overall operational achievements, the salary reward standards of listed companies, market survey reports issued by professional consulting firms, and consideration of the company’s overall financial status and risks in the business environment.

Chenbro’s Compensation Committee constitutes of three Independent Directors. Based on organizational rules, Compensation Committee shall hold general meetings at least twice a year.

Committee Members

Tony Tsao Independent Director
MBA, Illinois Institute of Technology, Chicago, U.S.A)
Current Duties :
Independent Director of AVerMedia Technologies, Inc.,
Chairman of Global Channel Resource Inc.

Gwen Hsu Independent Director

Bachelor of Accounting, Soochow University

Finance Director of Dyna Image Co.

Current Duties :
Independent Director, Chenbro Micom Co., Ltd.

Wen Cheng Huang Independent Director

Master of Business Administration, National Chengchi University,
Bachelor of Mechanical Engineering, National Cheng Kung University

President of China-Motor Corp.,
Vice President of Yulon-Group
Chairman of Automotive Research & Testing Center (ARTC)
Chairman of Tokio Marine Newa Insurance Co., Ltd.,

Current Duties :
Chairman of Global Fortune Management Co., Ltd.,,
Chairman of eLand Technologies Co., Ltd.,
Independent Director of YFY Investment Holding Co., Ltd.,
Independent Director of Enterex International Limited Corporation,
Director of Tungthih Electronics Co., Ltd.,
Director of ACES Electronics Co., Ltd.,